1.

hello. I used to review books on Tumblr, but I feel like Tumblr has changed since I was a teenager. I feel like it’s not the same. I didn’t realize how much I missed the book world. I read about 8-9 books last year and I only liked about half of them. I made a bookish resolution that I would not read mediocre books or force myself through a book that I felt was lacking. I already feel inspired and excited for this year. I’m attempting to cut down on screen time. Gosh. I would watch so much less T.V. if it weren’t for Netflix. Just so you know, I’m not a quick reader. There are so many great books coming out this year and I still have books on my shelf from five years ago. Hopefully, creating this side blog and re-entering the book community will help to motivate me.

dsc_1111First review to be posted tomorrow! ^ I am not reviewing the book featured, just fyi.

–  V. Wolfe

Leave a Reply

